GLOBAL SHUFFLE FORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

beginner

3 posters

Go down

beginner Empty beginner

Post by S7eamboy Tue 19 Jun 2012, 11:29

Here's the story behind my shuffling: It all started out when I heard my friend play the Jumpstyle song "Stamp on the ground" by the Italo Brothers. I then searched it on YT and saw something called Jumpstyle. I saw people dancing to it, and I tried myself. I sucked at Jumpstyle like no other human being on the planet. So I saw a video on YT called "Shuffle vs Jumpstyle", thinking that it was LMFAO vs the jumpers. I was wrong. there stood HSA/Sacco on the screen, putting LMFAO to shame. I was amazed. So then I practiced shuffling for about 5 months listening to LMFAO. Then I declared myself ready for Hardstyle. After another two months, here I am now. I've shuffled everyday for a month. I have a really hurting foot. and a video on youtube. Here it is. I am a beginner. please tell me if you like the effects or if you want me to keep the original. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VfIOhMwnYJw&feature=plcp

It'll take me a week to heal, and a couple of months before I post an outdoor video. I'm pretty good for my age, (Younger than 13, older than 10, don't ban me for that fact) and in my county, everyone knows LMFAO. And no one knows of Hardstyle. So I go against the mainstream atrocity that is LMFAO. Is there a problem with that? You tell me, because as long as there is a beat to music, Hardstyle will stay alive.
S7eamboy
S7eamboy
Level 1
Level 1

Battle Character
Name: EHA/Spectre
Ability:
beginner Beginner4/10beginner Empty_bar_bleue  (4/10)
Moves / Skills:

Back to top Go down

beginner Empty Re: beginner

Post by Garry Tue 19 Jun 2012, 13:04