GLOBAL SHUFFLE FORUM
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Help?

3 posters

Go down

Help? Empty Help?

Post by nox Wed 06 Jun 2012, 11:05

Sorry i don't know where i should put this at but i have a problem.
Ive been shuffling for 8 months and ive been told i messed up my running man and i do not know if i did. I can't shuffle without my music so i can't record on my ipod i don't got enough money for video camera any ideas?
nox
nox
Junior Peer
Junior Peer

Battle Character
Name: 1
Ability:
Help? Beginner10/10Help? Empty_bar_bleue  (10/10)
Moves / Skills:

Back to top Go down

Help? Empty Re: Help?

Post by Czarina Wed 06 Jun 2012, 11:23

Just find a big reflective surface like a mirror preferably and watch yourself. Did they tell you any specific things you're not doing right?
Czarina
Czarina
Level 1
Level 1

Battle Character
Name: Czarina
Ability:
Help? Beginner7/10Help? Empty_bar_bleue  (7/10)
Moves / Skills:

Back to top Go down

Post by Garry Wed 06 Jun 2012, 11:37

It's pretty hard to give specific advice without seeing you in a vid. Firstly who told you, you weren't doing it right ? Do they have vids online you can show us, perhaps it's them who've got it wrong.

So how old are you ? What physical condition are you in ? Are you fit do you play sports/gym etc. Have you had any injuries that may restrict your dancing, broken legs, ankles etc. What else beside running man have you been doing for 8 months?

You need to develop your own judgement about this stuff, which is why we have about 2-3 years worth of training vids on the forum to show you how to do it.

It's best that you read our tutorials and practice practice practice

start here
https://mso1.forumotion.com/t1488-how-do-i-do-the-running-man-legit
Garry
Garry
Admin

Battle Character
Name: Cyclone Garry
Ability:
Help? Beginner8/10Help? Empty_bar_bleue  (8/10)
Moves / Skills:

https://mso1.forumotion.com/t1298-garry-shepherd

Back to top Go down